Board of Directors

ALBERTA BARLEY COMMISSION
Mr. Dave Bishop
Director
Barons, Alberta
Email: dbishop@barleydirector.com
CANADIAN GRAIN COMMISSION
Dr. Marta Izydorczyk
Research Scientist and Program Manager, Barley Research / Milling and Malting
Grain Research Laboratory
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Email: marta.izydorczyk@grainscanada.gc.ca
CARGILL
Mr. Eric Vielfaure
Feed Grains Merchandising Leader
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Email: eric_vielfaure@cargill.com
CROP DEVELOPMENT CENTRE
Dr. Aaron Beattie
Barley Breeder Representative
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Email: aaron.beattie@usask.ca
PRAIRIE MALT LIMITED
Ms. Lorelle Selinger
North American Supply Chain Manager
Biggar, Saskatchewan
Email: lorelle_selinger@cargill.com
RICHARDSON INTERNATIONAL
Mr. Peter Schutz
Malting Barley Merchant
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Email: peter.schutz@richardson.ca
SASKATCHEWAN BARLEY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION
Mr. Allen Kuhlmann
Director
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Email: skuhlmann@sasktel.net
VITERRA
Mr. Jon White
Merchandizing Manager
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
Email: jon.white@viterra.ca

Sign Up For Our Newsetter

*
*
*