Board of Directors

ALBERTA BARLEY COMMISSION
Mr. Jason Lenz
Director
Calgary, Alberta
Email: Jlenz@barleydirector.com

CANADIAN GRAIN COMMISSION
Dr. Marta Izydorczyk
Research Scientist and Program Manager, Barley Research / Milling and Malting
Grain Research Laboratory
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Email: marta.izydorczyk@grainscanada.gc.ca

PRAIRIE MALT LIMITED
Ms. Lorelle Selinger
North American Supply Chain Manager
Biggar, Saskatchewan
Email: lorelle_selinger@cargill.com

RICHARDSON INTERNATIONAL
Mr. Peter Schutz
Malting Barley Merchant
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Email: peter.schutz@richardson.ca

SASKATCHEWAN BARLEY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION
Mr. Allen Kuhlmann
Director
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Email: skuhlmann@sasktel.net

VITERRA
Mr. Kenric Exner
Merchandizing Manager
Regina, Saskatchewan
Email: Kenric.Exner@viterra.ca

Sign Up For Our Newsetter

*
*
*